Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone
Abel, Jamie
Director of Communications
Communications
jabel@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6495
Agnoli, Jeff
Innovation Exchange Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
jagnoli@highered.ohio.gov
Arcot, Neha
Applications Developer
Shared Infrastructure
neha@oh-tech.org
(614)292-1821
Armentrout, Vicki
HEI Contractor
Academic Affairs
varmentrout@oh-tech.org
Aughenbaugh, Jason
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
jdaughenbaugh@insum.ca
Beach, Nicholas
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
nbeach@everesttech.com
Beaudry, Christian
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
cbeaudry@insum.ca
Bendo, Anna
Special Project Coordinator
eStudent Services
abendo@oh-tech.org
(614)466-0883
Berry, Blake
Microsoft Windows Systems Admin
Shared Infrastructure
bberry@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2996
Bishoff, Ross
Communications Manager
Communications
rbishoff@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9319
Boyd, Karen
Program Manager
eStudent Services
kboyd@oh-tech.org
(614)728-3141
Breech, Jason
Desktop/Video Support Tech
Desktop and Video Support
jbreech@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0997
Burrows, Wilson
Applications Developer
Shared Infrastructure
wburrows@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8934
Caminiti, Lynn
Desktop/Video Support Tech
Desktop and Video Support
caminiti@oh-tech.org
(614)485-6745
Canupp, Jay
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
jcanupp@axiaconsulting.net
Carson, Audrey
Communications Specialist
Communications
acarson@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6236
Cimolini, Patrick
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
pcimolini@insum.ca
Clark, Jamie
Database Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
jclark@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8344
Costa, Justin
Business Manager
Business Office
jcosta@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9394
Cottrill, Debra
Senior Financial Analyst
Business Office
dcottrill@oh-tech.org
(614)292-0667
Craft, Jeff
Service Now Developer
Shared Infrastructure
jeff@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7314
Cramblett, Matthew
Service Now Intern
Shared Infrastructure
mcramblett@oh-tech.org
Davis, Libby
Student
Administration
ldavis@oh-tech.org
(614)485-6725
Delong, Aaron
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
adelong@axiaconsulting.net
Dillon, Troy
Senior Accountant
Business Office
dillon@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9381
Doucet, Claude
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
cdoucet@insum.ca
Draghi, Ann
Creative Manager
Communications
adraghi@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9457
Dsouza, Martin
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
mdsouza@insum.ca
Edmonds, Alan
Systems Administrator Manager
Shared Infrastructure
edmonds@oh-tech.org
(614)247-2035
Eugene, Marv
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
maeugene@insum.ca
Furlong, Michael
Facilities Student
Business Office
mfurlong@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9155
Gillespiekerr, Pierre
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
pgillespie@insum.ca
Hansen, Christine
Director of Consortia Fiscal Services
Executive Management
chansen@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9312
Harrison, Hope
accountant
Business Office
harrison@oh-tech.org
(614)292-3615
Hartel, Lynda
Innovation Exchange Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
lhartel@oh-tech.org
Herbert, Angela
Accountant-Asset Coordinator
Business Office
aherbert@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2819
Herman, Rachel
Communications Design Student
Communications
rherman@oh-tech.org
Hopcraft, Michael
Project Coordinator
Shared Infrastructure
mhopcraft@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8562
Horacius, Reginald
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
rhoracius@insum.ca
Jacob, James
Architect Shared Infrastructure Systems
Shared Infrastructure
jjacob@oh-tech.org
(614)688-4893
Kane, Amadou
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
akane@insum.ca
Keener, Jameson
Contractor
Communications
jkeener@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7099
Kelley, Kathryn
Innovation Exchange Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
kkelley@osc.edu
Kemp, Robert
Intermediate Database Admin
Shared Infrastructure
rkemp@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2478
Khitrik, Arkadiy
Applications Developer
Shared Infrastructure
akhitrik@oh-tech.org
(614)688-4101
Knutti, Glenn
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
gknutti@oh-tech.org
Kratz, Joseph
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
jkratz@everesttech.com
Krichten, Michael
Desktop Support Technician
Desktop and Video Support
mkrichten@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2382
Kutlu, Sinan
Manager of PMO
Shared Infrastructure
kutlu@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8128
Kynaston, Carl
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
ckynaston@oh-tech.org
Lama, Marouane
HEI Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
mlama@insum.ca
Laus, Eric
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
elaus@oh-tech.org
Lazizi, Amine
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
alazizi@insum.ca
Leeman, Ruedy
Project Coordinator
Shared Infrastructure
rleeman@oh-tech.org
(614)292-1650
Lietz, Michael
Business Analyst
Shared Infrastructure
mlietz@oh-tech.org
(614)292-5627
Line, Doug
Manager, Service Now
Shared Infrastructure
dline@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7313
Lubeck, Scott
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
slubeck@oh-tech.org
Lucal, Todd
Linux Systems Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
tlucal@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2382
Mabrouki, Mohamed
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
mmabrouki@insum.ca
Mccomb, Krista
Communications Student
Communications
kmccomb@oh-tech.org
(614)247-4319
Mcgeoch, Peter
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
pmcgeoch@highered.ohio.gov
(614)466-6676
Meade, Todd
Systems Administrator
Systems
tmeade@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7721
Mignault, Eve
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
emignault@oh-tech.org
Miller, Craig
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
crmiller@oh-tech.org
Montgomery, Terry
Contractor, Juniper
Shared Infrastructure
tmontgomery@oh-tech.org
Morway, Chris
General DBA
Systems
cmorway@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2552
Nana, Edmond
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
enana@insum.ca
Ouassa, Hakim
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
houassa@insum.ca
Pati, Debashree
Service Now Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
dpati@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7316
Phelps, Stephen
Desktop Support Manager
Desktop and Video Support
sphelps@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2967
Powell, Brian
Middleware DBA
Shared Infrastructure
bpowell@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6017
Rader, James
Facilities Manager
Business Office
rader@oh-tech.org
(614)247-5607
Romero, Mario
Consultant, Infrastructure
Shared Infrastructure
mromero@insum.ca
Routhier, Michel
SI Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
mrouthier@insum.ca
Rudy, Roman
System Hardware Lead
Shared Infrastructure
rrudy@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8104
Russell, James
Systems Developer
Shared Infrastructure
james@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0998
Saibou, Rachid
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
rsaibou@insum.ca
Santini, Jodi
Project Coordinator
Shared Infrastructure
jodi@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9095
Savard, Yves
Consultant, Infrastructure
Shared Infrastructure
ysavard@insum.ca
Schirtzinger, Dave
Contractors
Shared Infrastructure
dschirtzinger@axiaconsulting.net
Schleis, David
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
dschleis@insum.ca
Smith, Jeffrey
Director
Shared Infrastructure
jsmith@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8106
Soter, Matthew
Linux Systems Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
msoter@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7951
Spiker, Christopher
Drupal PHP Developer
Communications
cspiker@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6067
Stamand, Florence
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
fstamand@insum.ca
Vanier, Chantal
SI Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
cvanier@oh-tech.org
Wade, Rosemary
Sr Accountant
Business Office
rwade@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9245
White, Drew
HR Administrator
Business Office
dwhite@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2318
Wilson, Mitchell
eStudent Services Technology Support Coordinator
eStudent Services
mwilson@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7956