Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone
Abel, Jamie
Director of Communications
Communications
jabel@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6495
Agnoli, Jeff
Innovation Exchange Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
jagnoli@highered.ohio.gov
Arcot, Neha
Applications Developer
Shared Infrastructure
neha@oh-tech.org
(614)292-1821
Armentrout, Vicki
HEI Contractor
Academic Affairs
varmentrout@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2696
Bendo, Anna
Special Project Coordinator
eStudent Services
abendo@oh-tech.org
(614)466-0883
Bigley, Steve
Linux System Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
sbigley@oh-tech.org
(614)688-4766
Bishoff, Ross
Communications Manager
Communications
rbishoff@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9319
Boyd, Karen
Assistant Director, eTutoring Collaborative
eStudent Services
kboyd@oh-tech.org
(614)292-4352
Breech, Jason
Desktop/Video Support Tech
Shared Infrastructure
jbreech@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0997
Buckley, Constance
Research and Development Business Analyst
Shared Infrastructure
cbuckley@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9291
Burrows, Wilson
Systems Developer/Engineer
Shared Infrastructure
wburrows@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8934
Bush, Ryan
Infoverity Contrator
Shared Infrastructure
rbush@oh-tech.org
Canupp, Jay
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
jcanupp@oh-tech.org
Carson, Audrey
Communications Specialist
Communications
acarson@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6236
Cimolini, Patrick
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
pcimolini@insum.ca
Clark, Jamie
Database Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
jclark@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8344
Costa, Justin
Business Manager
Business Office
jcosta@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9394
Cottrill, Debra
Senior Financial Analyst
Business Office
dcottrill@oh-tech.org
(614)292-0667
Craft, Jeff
Service Now Admin/Developer
Shared Infrastructure
jeff@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7314
Delong, Aaron
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
aaron.delong@axiaconsulting.net
Dillon, Troy
Senior Accountant
Business Office
dillon@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9381
Ditizio, Michael
Facilities Manager
Business Office
mditizio@oh-tech.org
(614)247-5607
Draghi, Ann
Creative Manager
Communications
adraghi@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9457
Dsouza, Martin
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
mdsouza@insum.ca
Edmonds, Alan
Systems Administrator Manager
Shared Infrastructure
edmonds@oh-tech.org
(614)247-2035
Elchinger, Jared
Student Assistant
Shared Infrastructure
jelchinger@oh-tech.org
Eugene, Marv
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
maeugene@insum.ca
Ferguson, Kim
Human Resources Associate
Business Office
kferguson@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0976
Fox, Kenneth
Video Conferencing Tech
Shared Infrastructure
fox@oar.net
(614)292-9087
Gill, Eric
Advocate Solutions Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
egill@oh-tech.org
Gillespiekerr, Pierre
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
pgillespie@insum.ca
Hansen, Christine
Director of Consortia Fiscal Services
Executive Management
chansen@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9312
Harrison, Hope
accountant
Business Office
harrison@oh-tech.org
(614)292-3615
Hartel, Lynda
Innovation Exchange Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
lhartel@oh-tech.org
Herbert, Angela
Accountant-Asset Coordinator
Business Office
aherbert@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2819
Hopcraft, Michael
Project Coordinator
Shared Infrastructure
mhopcraft@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8562
Horacius, Reginald
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
rhoracius@insum.ca
Jacob, James
Architect Shared Infrastructure Systems
Shared Infrastructure
jjacob@oh-tech.org
(614)688-4893
Keener, Jameson
Contractor
Communications
jkeener@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7099
Kelley, Kathryn
Innovation Exchange Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
kelley.81@osu.edu
Kemp, Robert
Intermediate Database Admin
Shared Infrastructure
rkemp@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2478
Krichten, Michael
Desktop Support Technician
Shared Infrastructure
mkrichten@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2382
Kutlu, Tony
Manager of PMO
Shared Infrastructure
kutlu@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8128
Laus, Eric
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
elaus@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9291
Lazizi, Amine
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
alazizi@insum.ca
Leeman, Ruedy
Project Coordinator
Shared Infrastructure
rleeman@oh-tech.org
(614)292-1650
Li, Keith
Student Assistant
Shared Infrastructure
kli@oh-tech.org
Lietz, Michael
Technical Business Analyst
Shared Infrastructure
mlietz@oh-tech.org
(614)292-5627
Lim, David
HEI Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
dlim@oh-tech.org
Lim, Pengyew
Advocate Solutions Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
plim@oh-tech.org
Line, Doug
Manager, Service Now
Shared Infrastructure
dline@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7313
Lucal, Todd
Linux Systems Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
tlucal@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2382
Meade, Todd
Systems Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
tmeade@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7721
Messer, Kurt
Shared Infrastructure
kmesser@oh-tech.org
Mignault, Eve
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
emignault@insum.ca
Miller, Bryan
HEI COntractor
Shared Infrastructure
bmiller@oh-tech.org
(614)292-4170
Montgomery, Terry
Contractor, Juniper
Shared Infrastructure
tmontgomery@oh-tech.org
Morway, Chris
General DBA
Shared Infrastructure
cmorway@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2552
Moser, Jeff
Microsoft Windows Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
jmoser@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2996
Nana, Edmond
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
enana@insum.ca
Ocampo, Ivan
Insum Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
iocampo@insum.ca
Pascucci, Joe
Advocate Solutions Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
jpascucci@oh-tech.org
Pati, Debashree
Service Now Administrator/Developer
Shared Infrastructure
dpati@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7316
Person, Test
Shared Infrastructure
msoter@oh-tech.org
Phelps, Stephen
Desktop Support Manager
Shared Infrastructure
sphelps@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2967
Playford, Christi
Graphic Artist
Communications
cplayford@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0350
Powell, Brian
Middleware DBA
Shared Infrastructure
bpowell@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6017
Renta, Ricardo
Student Assistant
Shared Infrastructure
rrenta@oh-tech.org
Rimblas, Jorge
Insum Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
jrimblas@insum.ca
Romero, Mario
Consultant, Infrastructure
Shared Infrastructure
mromero@insum.ca
Routhier, Michel
SI Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
mrouthier@insum.ca
Rudy, Roman
System Hardware Lead
Shared Infrastructure
rrudy@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8104
Russell, James
Applications Developer
Shared Infrastructure
james@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0998
Santini, Jodi
Service Desk Manager
Shared Infrastructure
jodi@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9095
Savard, Yves
Consultant, Infrastructure
Shared Infrastructure
ysavard@insum.ca
Schirtzinger, Dave
Contractors
Shared Infrastructure
dave.schirtzinger@axiaconsulting.net
Schleis, David
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
dschleis@insum.ca
Seaman, Carson
Infoverity Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
cseaman@oh-tech.org
Shipley, Kathryn
Dev Coord Internal Ops
Conference
kshipley@oh-tech.org
Smith, Jeffrey
Director Shared Infrastructure
Shared Infrastructure
jsmith@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8106
Smith, Mark
Desktop Sup/Windows Sys Admin
Shared Infrastructure
masmith@oh-tech.org
(614)485-6745
Snyder, Kimani
Application Developer
Shared Infrastructure
ksnyder@oh-tech.org
(614)688-4101
Soter, Matthew
Linux Systems Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
msoter@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7951
Spiker, Christopher
Drupal PHP Developer
Communications
cspiker@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6067
Stamand, Florence
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
fstamand@insum.ca
Terez, Melanie
Communications Student
Communications
mterez@oh-tech.org
(614)247-4319
Thompson, Kevin
Infoverity Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
kthompson@oh-tech.org
Trefz, Kelvin
Executive Director, eStudent Services
eStudent Services
ktrefz@oh-tech.org
(614)292-7779
Tuohy, Bryce
Insum Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
tuohy.12@osu.edu
Vallejo, Martin
Insum Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
mvallejo@insum.ca
Vanier, Chantal
SI Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
cvanier@oh-tech.org
Wade, Rosemary
Sr Accountant
Business Office
rwade@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9245
White, Drew
HR Administrator
Business Office
dwhite@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2318
Wilson, Mitchell
eStudent Services Technology Support Coordinator
eStudent Services
mwilson@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0975
Zhang, Sam
Student Assistant
Communications
szhang@oh-tech.org