Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone
Abel, Jamie
Director of Communications, OH-TECH
Communications
jabel@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6495
Arcot, Neha
Application Development Manager
Shared Infrastructure
neha@oh-tech.org
(614)292-1821
Breech, Jason
Desktop/Video Support Tech
Shared Infrastructure
jbreech@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0997
Buckley, Constance
Research and Development Business Analyst
Shared Infrastructure
cbuckley@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9291
Burrows, Wilson
Systems Developer/Engineer
Shared Infrastructure
wburrows@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8934
Carson, Frank
Student Assistant
Shared Infrastructure
fcarson@oh-tech.org
Carson, Audrey
Communications Specialist
Communications
acarson@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6236
Castelli, Ryan
Desktop Student
Shared Infrastructure
rcastelli@oh-tech.org
Clark, Jamie
Database Manager
Shared Infrastructure
jclark@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8344
Costa, Justin
Senior Assoc Director, Fiscal Svcs
Business Office
jcosta@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9394
Cottrill, Debra
Senior Financial Analyst
Business Office
dcottrill@oh-tech.org
(614)292-0667
Craft, Jeff
Service Now Admin/Developer
Shared Infrastructure
jeff@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7314
Dillon, Troy
Senior Accountant
Business Office
dillon@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9381
Draghi, Ann
Creative Manager
Communications
adraghi@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9457
Edmonds, Alan
Systems Administrator Manager
Shared Infrastructure
edmonds@oh-tech.org
(614)247-2035
Gall, Kristin
Human Resources Associate
Business Office
kgall@oh-tech.org
(614)247-8036
Gray, Abigail
Student Assistant
Communications
abgray@oh-tech.org
Hansen, Christine
Director, Consortia Services
Executive Management
chansen@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9312
Harrison, Hope
Accountant
Business Office
harrison@oh-tech.org
(614)292-3615
Hasseman, Brent
Desktop Student
Shared Infrastructure
bhasseman@oh-tech.org
Herbert, Angela
Accountant-Asset Coordinator
Business Office
aherbert@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2819
Hopcraft, Michael
Project Coordinator
Shared Infrastructure
mhopcraft@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8562
Jacob, James
Director, Infrastructure Systems
Shared Infrastructure
jjacob@oh-tech.org
(614)688-4893
Jagirdar, Ravi
ETL Applications Developer
Shared Infrastructure
rjagirdar@oh-tech.org
(614)247-2061
Johnson, Christopher
Desktop Student
Shared Infrastructure
cjohnson@oh-tech.org
Kemp, Robert
Intermediate Database Admin
Shared Infrastructure
rkemp@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2478
Krichten, Michael
Desktop Video/Tech Support
Shared Infrastructure
mkrichten@oh-tech.org
(614)728-3093
Kutlu, Tony
Manager of PMO
Shared Infrastructure
kutlu@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8128
Leeman, Ruedy
Project Coordinator
Shared Infrastructure
rleeman@oh-tech.org
(614)292-1650
Lietz, Michael
Technical Business Analyst
Shared Infrastructure
mlietz@oh-tech.org
(614)292-5627
Line, Doug
IT User Services Manager
Shared Infrastructure
dline@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7313
Linton, Sonja
Communications Student
Communications
slinton@oh-tech.org
Lucal, Todd
Linux Systems Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
tlucal@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2382
Meade, Todd
Linux/Windows Systems Admin
Shared Infrastructure
tmeade@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7721
Morway, Chris
Data Warehouse Database Admin
Shared Infrastructure
cmorway@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2552
Moser, Jeff
Microsoft Windows Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
jmoser@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2996
Ory, Jesse
Desktop Support Technician
Shared Infrastructure
jory@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9087
Patel, Tirth
Desktop Student
Shared Infrastructure
tpatel@oh-tech.org
Pati, Debashree
Service Now Admin/Developer
Shared Infrastructure
dpati@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7316
Powell, Brian
Middleware DBA
Shared Infrastructure
bpowell@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6017
Rudy, Roman
System Admin/Hardware Lead
Shared Infrastructure
rrudy@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8104
Rusnak, Benjamin
Facilities Coordinator
Business Office
brusnak@oh-tech.org
Russell, James
Application Developer
Shared Infrastructure
james@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0998
Santini, Jodi
Service Desk Manager
Shared Infrastructure
jodi@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9095
Shaw, Valerie
Conference Planner, Educational Programming
Conference
vshaw@oh-tech.org
Shipley, Kathryn
Dev Coord Internal Ops
Conference
kshipley@highered.ohio.gov
Smith, Jeffrey
Director Shared Infrastructure
Shared Infrastructure
jsmith@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8106
Smith, Mark
Desktop Sup/Windows Sys Admin
Shared Infrastructure
masmith@oh-tech.org
(614)485-6745
Snyder, Kimani
Application Developer
Shared Infrastructure
ksnyder@oh-tech.org
(614)688-4101
Soter, Matthew
Linux/IDM Systems Admin
Shared Infrastructure
msoter@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7951
Spiker, Christopher
Senior Web Development Manager
Communications
cspiker@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6067
Wade, Rosemary
Senior Accountant
Business Office
rwade@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9245
White, Drew
Human Resources Administrator
Business Office
dwhite@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2318
Woodworth, Jessy
Student Assistant
Communications
jwoodworth@oh-tech.org