Staff Directory

You might also be interested in staff directories for our Consortium members: Ohio Supercomputer Center, OARnet, and OhioLINK.

Name Department Email Phone LDAP Attribute
Boyd, Deborah
Senior Security Operations Eng
Shared Infrastructure
dboyd@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2480
Breech, Jason
Desktop/Video Support Tech
Shared Infrastructure
jbreech@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0997
Buckley, Constance
Research and Development Business Analyst
Shared Infrastructure
cbuckley@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9291
Campbell, Stephanie
Communications Specialist
Communications
scampbell@oh-tech.org
(614)247-5789
Clark, Jamie
Application Development Database Analyst
Shared Infrastructure
jclark@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8344
Costa, Justin
Senior Manager, Fiscal Operations
Business Office
jcosta@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9394
Cottrill, Debra
Senior Financial Analyst
Business Office
dcottrill@oh-tech.org
(614)292-0667
Craft, Jeff
Service Now Admin/Developer
Shared Infrastructure
jeff@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7314
Dillon, Troy
Senior Accountant
Business Office
dillon@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9381
Dixon, Kipley
Facilities Manager
Business Office
kdixon@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9509
Draghi, Ann
Creative Manager
Communications
adraghi@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9457
Edmonds, Alan
Systems Administrator Manager
Shared Infrastructure
edmonds@oh-tech.org
(614)247-2035
Gall, Kristin
HR Consultant
Business Office
kgall@oh-tech.org
(614)247-8036
Gibson, Andrea
Content Strategist
Communications
agibson@oh-tech.org
(614)247-4482
Harrison, Hope
Accountant
Business Office
harrison@oh-tech.org
(614)292-3615
Hegyi, Alex
ETL Application Developer
Shared Infrastructure
ahegyi@oh-tech.org
Herbert, Angela
Accountant-Asset Coordinator
Business Office
aherbert@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2819
Hopcraft, Michael
Relationship Manager
Shared Infrastructure
mhopcraft@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8562
Jacob, James
Director, Infrastructure Systems
Shared Infrastructure
jjacob@oh-tech.org
(614)688-4893
Johnson, Christopher
Desktop Student
Shared Infrastructure
cjohnson@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6270
Kemp, Robert
Senior Database Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
rkemp@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2478
Kordes, Betsy
Conference Planner, Educational Programming
Conference
bkordes@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9058
Krichten, Michael
Desktop Video/Tech Support
Shared Infrastructure
mkrichten@oh-tech.org
(614)728-3093
Lietz, Michael
Technical Business Analyst
Shared Infrastructure
mlietz@oh-tech.org
(614)292-5627
Line, Doug
IT User Services Manager
Shared Infrastructure
dline@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7313
Lucal, Todd
Linux Systems Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
tlucal@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2382
Maxwell, Amanda
Business Systems Analyst
Shared Infrastructure
amaxwell@oh-tech.org
(614)688-3436
Mccarty, John
CISO - OH-TECH
Shared Infrastructure
jmccarty@oh-tech.org
Meade, Todd
Linux/Windows Systems Admin
Shared Infrastructure
tmeade@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7721
Miller, Jordan
Student Assistant
Shared Infrastructure
jmiller@oh-tech.org
Morway, Chris
Data Warehouse Database Admin
Shared Infrastructure
cmorway@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2552
Moser, Jeff
Senior Windows Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
jmoser@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2996
Ory, Jesse
Desktop Support Technician
Shared Infrastructure
jory@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2967
Pati, Debashree
Service Now Admin/Developer
Shared Infrastructure
dpati@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7316
Pondicherry, Neha
Application Development Manager
Shared Infrastructure
neha@oh-tech.org
(614)292-1821
Powell, Brian
Middleware DBA
Shared Infrastructure
bpowell@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6017
Rudy, Roman
System Admin/Hardware Lead
Shared Infrastructure
rrudy@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8104
Russell, James
Application Developer
Shared Infrastructure
james@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0998
Santini, Jodi
IT Service Management Support
Shared Infrastructure
jodi@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9095
Shipley, Kathryn
Dev Coord Internal Ops
Conference
kshipley@highered.ohio.gov
Sizemore, Roy
Info Security Compliance Lead
Shared Infrastructure
rsizemore@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0338
Smith, Jeffrey
Director Shared Infrastructure
Shared Infrastructure
jsmith@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8106
Smith, Mark
Desktop Sup/Windows Sys Admin
Shared Infrastructure
masmith@oh-tech.org
(614)485-6745
Snyder, Kimani
Application Developer
Shared Infrastructure
ksnyder@oh-tech.org
(614)688-4101
Soter, Matthew
Linux/IDM Systems Admin
Shared Infrastructure
msoter@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7951
Spiker, Christopher
Senior Web Development Manager
Communications
cspiker@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6067
Strawn, John
Communications Manager
Communications
jstrawn@oh-tech.org
(614)688-8700
Tuohy, Bryce
Senior Application Developer
Shared Infrastructure
btuohy@oh-tech.org
Wade, Rosemary
Senior Accountant
Business Office
rwade@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9245
White, Drew
Senior Manager, Consortia Operations
Business Office
dwhite@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2318
goins, kayla
Student Graphic Designer
Communications
kgoins@oh-tech.org
yi, jenny
Web Development Student Assistant
Communications
jyi@oh-tech.org